Logo
Data Snapshot

Search Results

Searched: in measures.


Pathway Title Description Sources Keywords
Mandating_Climate_Risk_Financial_Disclosures

FEBRUARY 2021 MANDATING DISCLOSURE OF CLIMATE-RELATED FINANCIAL RISK Madison Condon, Sarah Ladin, Jack Lienke, Michael Panfil, and Alexander Song NEW YORK UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF LAW Copyright 2021 by the Institute for Policy Integrity and Environmental Defense Fund All rights reserved. Madison Condon is an Associate Professor of Law at Boston University School of Law and an Affiliate Scholar at the Institute for Policy Integrity at NYU School of Law. Sarah Ladin is an Attorney at Environmental Def IHS Markit , disclosures should be comparable , information with the public , specific to the corporation , corporations in other sectors , recommendations from other sustainability , disclosure that is comparable , disclosures that are comparable , risk as an investment , lienke is the regulatory , law and an 21-Apr-2021 auto-generated
wilson-facct21

Building and Auditing Fair Algorithms: A Case Study in Candidate Screening Christo Wilson Northeastern University cbw@ccs.neu.edu Alan Mislove Northeastern University amislove@ccs.neu.edu Avijit Ghosh Northeastern University avijit@ccs.neu.edu Lewis Baker pymetrics, inc. lewis@pymetrics.com Shan Jiang Northeastern University sjiang@ccs.neu.edu Janelle Szary pymetrics, inc. janelle@pymetrics.com Kelly Trindel pymetrics, inc. kelly@pymetrics.com Frida Polli pymetrics, inc. frida.polli@pymetrics.co Brookings , code for their candidate , groups being the eeoc , discrimination that may impact , group had corresponding demographic , candidates to their clients , process and no model , data from these games , data from four clients , model for given client , pymetrics than to clients , impact on the fairnes 27-Oct-2021 auto-generated