Logo
Data Snapshot

Search Results

Searched: in measures.


Pathway Title Description Sources Keywords
WEF_TaskForceLowCarbonProsperity_Recommendations_2009

Task Force on Low-Carbon Prosperity Recommendations October 2009 The views expressed herein represent a collation of various viewpoints emerging from a series of discussions among the participants in the Task Force on Low-Carbon Prosperity. They do not necessarily reflect the individual institutional viewpoints of any of the Companies or Institutions who took part, or of the World Economic Forum. World Economic Forum 91-93 route de la Capite CH-1223 Cologny/Geneva Switzerland Tel.: +41 (0)22 869 WEF 1-Feb-2021 auto-generated
wilson-facct21

Building and Auditing Fair Algorithms: A Case Study in Candidate Screening Christo Wilson Northeastern University cbw@ccs.neu.edu Alan Mislove Northeastern University amislove@ccs.neu.edu Avijit Ghosh Northeastern University avijit@ccs.neu.edu Lewis Baker pymetrics, inc. lewis@pymetrics.com Shan Jiang Northeastern University sjiang@ccs.neu.edu Janelle Szary pymetrics, inc. janelle@pymetrics.com Kelly Trindel pymetrics, inc. kelly@pymetrics.com Frida Polli pymetrics, inc. frida.polli@pymetrics.co Brookings , code for their candidate , groups being the eeoc , discrimination that may impact , group had corresponding demographic , candidates to their clients , process and no model , data from these games , data from four clients , model for given client , pymetrics than to clients , impact on the fairnes 27-Oct-2021 auto-generated