Logo
Data Snapshot

Search Results

Searched: in measures.


Pathway Title Description Sources Keywords
WEF_Building-Blockchains

Fourth Industrial Revolution for the Earth Series Building Block(chain)s for a Better Planet In collaboration with PwC and Stanford Woods Institute for the Environment September 2018 Building Block(chain)s for a Better Planet is published by the World Economic Forum System Initiative on Shaping the Future of Environment and Natural Resource Security in partnership with PwC and the Stanford Woods Institute for the Environment. It was made possible with funding from the MAVA Foundation. It forms p WEF , ledger of all transactions , contracts on a blockchain , solutions for the environment , amazon third way initiative , blockchains can be public , asset to a blockchain , networks in the technology , impact on the energy , blockchain at an international , sources around the world , data for the le 2-Feb-2021 auto-generated
wilson-facct21

Building and Auditing Fair Algorithms: A Case Study in Candidate Screening Christo Wilson Northeastern University cbw@ccs.neu.edu Alan Mislove Northeastern University amislove@ccs.neu.edu Avijit Ghosh Northeastern University avijit@ccs.neu.edu Lewis Baker pymetrics, inc. lewis@pymetrics.com Shan Jiang Northeastern University sjiang@ccs.neu.edu Janelle Szary pymetrics, inc. janelle@pymetrics.com Kelly Trindel pymetrics, inc. kelly@pymetrics.com Frida Polli pymetrics, inc. frida.polli@pymetrics.co Brookings , code for their candidate , groups being the eeoc , discrimination that may impact , group had corresponding demographic , candidates to their clients , process and no model , data from these games , data from four clients , model for given client , pymetrics than to clients , impact on the fairnes 27-Oct-2021 auto-generated