Logo
Data Snapshot

Search Results

Searched: in measures.


Pathway Title Description Sources Keywords
IHS%20Markit%20Research%20Signals%20-%20Model%20Summary%20+%20Whitepapers_2019

Research Signals Specialty Model Summaries This document provides an overview of our industry specific and unique cross-sectional factors and models. We have included links to our research papers in this document. Confidential | Copyright 2016 IHS Markit Ltd Research Signals Specialty Model Summaries Table of Contents This document provides an overview of our industry specific and unique cross- sectional factors and models. We have included links to our research papers in this document. 1 Airli IHS Markit , momentum and value factors , factor has an average , period is between jan , factors and the performance , period is from jan , model and the performance , factors and as signals , europe and us models , models o over full , research signals specialty model , signals specialty model summaries , si 31-Jan-2021 auto-generated
wilson-facct21

Building and Auditing Fair Algorithms: A Case Study in Candidate Screening Christo Wilson Northeastern University cbw@ccs.neu.edu Alan Mislove Northeastern University amislove@ccs.neu.edu Avijit Ghosh Northeastern University avijit@ccs.neu.edu Lewis Baker pymetrics, inc. lewis@pymetrics.com Shan Jiang Northeastern University sjiang@ccs.neu.edu Janelle Szary pymetrics, inc. janelle@pymetrics.com Kelly Trindel pymetrics, inc. kelly@pymetrics.com Frida Polli pymetrics, inc. frida.polli@pymetrics.co Brookings , code for their candidate , groups being the eeoc , discrimination that may impact , group had corresponding demographic , candidates to their clients , process and no model , data from these games , data from four clients , model for given client , pymetrics than to clients , impact on the fairnes 27-Oct-2021 auto-generated