Logo
Data Snapshot

Search Results

Searched: in actions.


Pathway Title Description Sources Keywords
WEF_FutureAvailabilityNaturalResources_Report_2014

World Scenario Series Resource scarcity The Future Availability of Natural Resources A New Paradigm for Global Resource Availability November 2014 World Economic Forum 2014 - All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, including photocopying and recording, or by any information storage and retrieval system. The views expressed are those of certain participants in the discussion and do not necessarily reflect the views of all part WEF , underestimated for other resources , report from the economics , paradigms to the scenarios , risks to the global , research at the university , paradigms to help stakeholders , management of such resources , demand at a global , state of the world , risks in the forum , availability in the time , 1-Feb-2021 auto-generated
wilson-facct21

Building and Auditing Fair Algorithms: A Case Study in Candidate Screening Christo Wilson Northeastern University cbw@ccs.neu.edu Alan Mislove Northeastern University amislove@ccs.neu.edu Avijit Ghosh Northeastern University avijit@ccs.neu.edu Lewis Baker pymetrics, inc. lewis@pymetrics.com Shan Jiang Northeastern University sjiang@ccs.neu.edu Janelle Szary pymetrics, inc. janelle@pymetrics.com Kelly Trindel pymetrics, inc. kelly@pymetrics.com Frida Polli pymetrics, inc. frida.polli@pymetrics.co Brookings , code for their candidate , groups being the eeoc , discrimination that may impact , group had corresponding demographic , candidates to their clients , process and no model , data from these games , data from four clients , model for given client , pymetrics than to clients , impact on the fairnes 27-Oct-2021 auto-generated