Logo
Data Snapshot

Search Results

Searched: in measures.


Pathway Title Description Sources Keywords
WEFUSA_DirectInvestingInstitutionalInvestors

Direct Investing by Institutional Investors: Implications for Investors and Policy-Makers Prepared in collaboration with Oliver Wyman November 2014 World Economic Forum 2014 All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, including photocopying and recording, or by any information storage and retrieval system. Direct Investing by Institutional Investors | B Contents Preface 1 2 3 Preface Executive Summary 1. The Investor Ecosystem 4 WEF , investors without the governance , invests in a fund , assets such as real , partner are still direct , assets across all real , managers by us pension , owners and their asset , investors to also invest , manager if the institution , institutions but their managers , assets are in illiquid , fund 2-Feb-2021 auto-generated
WEF_A_Partner_in_Shaping_History

THE WORLD ECONOMIC FORUM A Partner in Shaping History 1971 2020 Until one is committed, there is hesitancy, the chance to draw back, always ineffective, concerning all acts of initia- tive (and creation). There is one elementary truth the igno- rance of which kills countless ideas and splendid plans: that the moment one definitely commits oneself, then providence moves too. All sorts of things occur to help one that would never otherwise have occurred. A whole stream of events issues from the de WEF , idea of the trade , board of the swiss , washington dc the group , bank of new york , work in the years , participants that his country , markets in many countries , report on the competitiveness , technology and in cooperation , relations of the commission , home the un global , countries and ano 5-May-2021 auto-generated
wilson-facct21

Building and Auditing Fair Algorithms: A Case Study in Candidate Screening Christo Wilson Northeastern University cbw@ccs.neu.edu Alan Mislove Northeastern University amislove@ccs.neu.edu Avijit Ghosh Northeastern University avijit@ccs.neu.edu Lewis Baker pymetrics, inc. lewis@pymetrics.com Shan Jiang Northeastern University sjiang@ccs.neu.edu Janelle Szary pymetrics, inc. janelle@pymetrics.com Kelly Trindel pymetrics, inc. kelly@pymetrics.com Frida Polli pymetrics, inc. frida.polli@pymetrics.co Brookings , code for their candidate , groups being the eeoc , discrimination that may impact , group had corresponding demographic , candidates to their clients , process and no model , data from these games , data from four clients , model for given client , pymetrics than to clients , impact on the fairnes 27-Oct-2021 auto-generated