Logo
Data Snapshot

Search Results

Searched: in measures.


Pathway Title Description Sources Keywords
WEF_No_Such_Thing_as_a_Commodity

White Paper No Such Thing as a Commodity Routes to higher value added for SMEs in developing and least developed countries December 2018 Authors: James Howe, Senior Adviser, International Trade Centre, Geneva Tineka Michelle Smith, Consultant, International Trade Centre, Geneva Aditi Sara Verghese, Policy Analyst, International Trade and Investment, World Economic Forum World Economic Forum 91-93 route de la Capite CH-1223 Cologny/Geneva Switzerland Tel.: +41 (0)22 869 1212 Fax: +41 (0)22 786 27 WEF , cooperative has also developed , state of the world , paper asks what small , chain was the development , chain to other countries , world of value chains , smes in these countries , countries to use trade , thing as a commodity , geneva tineka michelle smith , geneva aditi sara verghese , tineka 1-Feb-2021 auto-generated
wilson-facct21

Building and Auditing Fair Algorithms: A Case Study in Candidate Screening Christo Wilson Northeastern University cbw@ccs.neu.edu Alan Mislove Northeastern University amislove@ccs.neu.edu Avijit Ghosh Northeastern University avijit@ccs.neu.edu Lewis Baker pymetrics, inc. lewis@pymetrics.com Shan Jiang Northeastern University sjiang@ccs.neu.edu Janelle Szary pymetrics, inc. janelle@pymetrics.com Kelly Trindel pymetrics, inc. kelly@pymetrics.com Frida Polli pymetrics, inc. frida.polli@pymetrics.co Brookings , code for their candidate , groups being the eeoc , discrimination that may impact , group had corresponding demographic , candidates to their clients , process and no model , data from these games , data from four clients , model for given client , pymetrics than to clients , impact on the fairnes 27-Oct-2021 auto-generated