Logo
Data Snapshot

Search Results

Searched: in measures.


Pathway Title Description Sources Keywords
COVID-19-has-revived-the-social-contract-in-advanced-economies-for-now-v3.pdf?shouldIndex=f

COVID-19 has revived the social contract in advanced economies for now. What will stick once the crisis abates? Massive government spending has sought to shield individuals from the economic consequences of the pandemic, reversing a long-term trend of institutional pullback in the social contract. by Anu Madgavkar, Tilman Tacke, Sven Smit, and James Manyika December 2020 Kbl Studio/EyeEm/Getty Images Since the onset of the COVID-19 pandemic, G-20 economies have announced fiscal packages already McKinsey , contract will this pandemic , europe and us employment , contract during this crisis , incomes in the united , germany and the united , europe and the united , states and the united , united kingdom united states , united states , mckinsey global institute , mckinsey global institute exhibit , soc 31-Jan-2021 auto-generated
wilson-facct21

Building and Auditing Fair Algorithms: A Case Study in Candidate Screening Christo Wilson Northeastern University cbw@ccs.neu.edu Alan Mislove Northeastern University amislove@ccs.neu.edu Avijit Ghosh Northeastern University avijit@ccs.neu.edu Lewis Baker pymetrics, inc. lewis@pymetrics.com Shan Jiang Northeastern University sjiang@ccs.neu.edu Janelle Szary pymetrics, inc. janelle@pymetrics.com Kelly Trindel pymetrics, inc. kelly@pymetrics.com Frida Polli pymetrics, inc. frida.polli@pymetrics.co Brookings , code for their candidate , groups being the eeoc , discrimination that may impact , group had corresponding demographic , candidates to their clients , process and no model , data from these games , data from four clients , model for given client , pymetrics than to clients , impact on the fairnes 27-Oct-2021 auto-generated