Logo
Data Snapshot

Search Results

Searched: in actions.


Pathway Title Description Sources Keywords
WEFUSA_DigitalMediaAndSociety_Report2016

Industry Agenda Digital Media and Society Implications in a Hyperconnected Era World Economic Forum Shaping the Future Implications of Digital Media for Society project report Prepared in collaboration with Willis Towers Watson January 2016 WORLD ECONOMIC FORUM, 2016 All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, including photocopying and recording, or by any information storage and retrieval system. REF 181215 Contents Preface 5 8 WEF , impacts on the individual , impact on an individual , group for the online , privacy in your digital , information that they share , sharing across the world , information to which consumers , information to a consumer , greater use of digital , platforms used for social , society at the annual , 1-Feb-2021 auto-generated
wilson-facct21

Building and Auditing Fair Algorithms: A Case Study in Candidate Screening Christo Wilson Northeastern University cbw@ccs.neu.edu Alan Mislove Northeastern University amislove@ccs.neu.edu Avijit Ghosh Northeastern University avijit@ccs.neu.edu Lewis Baker pymetrics, inc. lewis@pymetrics.com Shan Jiang Northeastern University sjiang@ccs.neu.edu Janelle Szary pymetrics, inc. janelle@pymetrics.com Kelly Trindel pymetrics, inc. kelly@pymetrics.com Frida Polli pymetrics, inc. frida.polli@pymetrics.co Brookings , code for their candidate , groups being the eeoc , discrimination that may impact , group had corresponding demographic , candidates to their clients , process and no model , data from these games , data from four clients , model for given client , pymetrics than to clients , impact on the fairnes 27-Oct-2021 auto-generated