Logo
Data Snapshot

Search Results

Searched: in categories.


Pathway Title Description Sources Keywords
COVID-19-Briefing-note-40-January-27-2021-vF.pdf?shouldIndex=f

Risk Practice COVID-19 and the great reset: Briefing note #40, January 27, 2021 Vaccine rollout has run into problems. Our new research explores where and why. January 2021 Eugene Mymrin/Getty Images McKinsey research intently continues to examine the progress of SARS-CoV-2 vaccine development and distribution. Last week, we updated our series on the end of the pandemic to consider the emergence of new strains of the virus and a slow start to vaccine rollout. Both represent serious threats to th McKinsey , critical risk areas , risk practice , critical risk , vaccine , risk areas , emergent threat , risk , critical , operating path , path , data path cdc vaccine , vaccine operating path , patient , practice , january , mckinsey , emergent , climate , vaccine administration management system , briefi 31-Jan-2021 auto-generated
WEF_Global_Technology_Governance_2020

In Collaboration with Deloitte Global Technology Governance Report 2021: Harnessing Fourth Industrial Revolution Technologies in a COVID-19 World I N S I G H T R E P O R T D E C E M B E R 2 0 2 0 Contents Foreword Executive Summary Introduction 1 Cross-cutting technology governance gaps 1.1 Limited or lack of regulation 1.2 Adverse effects of technology through misuse or unintended use 1.3 Liability and accountability of the technology 1.4 Privacy and data sharing 1.5 Cyber and other security co WEF , icao also provides guidance , countries and their financial , frameworks new and emerging , cryptocurrency around the world , drone use during social , services in other countries , regulation for the age , technologies during the pandemic , drones and the internet , initiative at the government , 2-Feb-2021 auto-generated
wilson-facct21

Building and Auditing Fair Algorithms: A Case Study in Candidate Screening Christo Wilson Northeastern University cbw@ccs.neu.edu Alan Mislove Northeastern University amislove@ccs.neu.edu Avijit Ghosh Northeastern University avijit@ccs.neu.edu Lewis Baker pymetrics, inc. lewis@pymetrics.com Shan Jiang Northeastern University sjiang@ccs.neu.edu Janelle Szary pymetrics, inc. janelle@pymetrics.com Kelly Trindel pymetrics, inc. kelly@pymetrics.com Frida Polli pymetrics, inc. frida.polli@pymetrics.co Brookings , code for their candidate , groups being the eeoc , discrimination that may impact , group had corresponding demographic , candidates to their clients , process and no model , data from these games , data from four clients , model for given client , pymetrics than to clients , impact on the fairnes 27-Oct-2021 auto-generated